Nos auteurs

Mohammed Mazhar Ul Haque

Dr. Mohammed Mazhar Ul Haque – auteur principal en mathématiques

Je suis DR. Mohammed Mazhar Ul Haque, professeur assistant en mathématiques. Avoir 12 ans d'expérience dans l'enseignement. Avoir de vastes connaissances en mathématiques pures, précisément sur l'algèbre. Avoir l'immense capacité de concevoir et de résoudre des problèmes.

Capable de motiver les candidats à améliorer leurs performances. J'adore contribuer à la plateforme LambdaGeeks pour rendre les mathématiques simples, intéressantes et auto-explicatives pour les débutants comme pour les experts.

Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn.

Deepak Kumar Jani

Deepak Kumar Jani - Auteur principal en mécanique

Je suis Deepak Kumar Jani, je suis titulaire d'un doctorat en énergie mécanique et renouvelable. J'ai cinq ans d'enseignement et deux ans d'expérience en recherche. Mes domaines d'intérêt sont le génie thermique, l'ingénierie automobile, la mesure mécanique, le dessin technique, la mécanique des fluides, etc. J'ai déposé un brevet sur Hybridation de l'énergie verte pour la production d'électricité.

J'ai publié 17 articles de recherche et deux livres. Je suis heureux de faire partie de LambdaGeeks et j'aimerais présenter une partie de mon expertise de manière simpliste avec les lecteurs. En dehors des universitaires et de la recherche, j'aime errer dans la nature, capturer la nature et sensibiliser les gens à la nature.

Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn. Consultez également ma chaîne You Tube concernant Invitation de la nature.

Kumaresh Mondal

Kumaresh Mondal - Auteur principal en technologie

Bonjour, je suis Kumaresh Mondal, je suis associé à une organisation de premier plan. J'ai plus de 12 ans d'expérience professionnelle dans des domaines tels que le développement d'applications, les tests d'automatisation, le consultant informatique. Je suis très intéressé par l'apprentissage de différentes technologies. Je suis ici pour réaliser mon aspiration et je contribue actuellement en tant qu'auteur et développeur de sites Web à LambdaGeeks. Se connecter à Linked-In.

Abdallah Arsalan

Dr Abdullah Arsalan – auteur principal en biotechnologie

Je suis Abdullah Arsalan, j'ai terminé mon doctorat en biotechnologie. J'ai 7 ans d'expérience en recherche. J'ai publié jusqu'à présent 6 articles dans des revues de renommée internationale avec un facteur d'impact moyen de 4.5 et peu d'autres sont pris en compte. J'ai présenté des articles de recherche dans diverses conférences nationales et internationales. Mon domaine d'intérêt est la biotechnologie et la biochimie avec un accent particulier sur la chimie des protéines, l'enzymologie, l'immunologie, les techniques biophysiques et la biologie moléculaire.

Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn or Chercheur Google.

Hakimuddin Bawangaonwala

Hakimuddin Bawangaonwala - Auteur principal en mécanique

Je suis Hakimuddin Bawangaonwala, un ingénieur en conception mécanique avec une expertise en conception et développement mécanique. J'ai terminé M. Tech en ingénierie de conception et j'ai 2.5 ans d'expérience en recherche. Jusqu'à maintenant publié Deux documents de recherche sur le tournage dur et l'analyse par éléments finis des appareils de traitement thermique. Mon domaine d'intérêt est la conception de machines, la résistance des matériaux, le transfert de chaleur, l'ingénierie thermique, etc. Maîtrise des logiciels CATIA et ANSYS pour la CAO et l'IAO. En dehors de la recherche, j'aime faire de la randonnée et de la gym, lire des livres de psychologie et d'auto-assistance et explorer divers types de cuisines et de culture.

Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn.

Shakthivel Bhaskar

Shakthivel Bhaskar - Auteur principal en mécanique

Je m'appelle Shakthivel Bhaskar, quelqu'un qui a été passionné par la mécanique des choses que nous utilisons dans la vie de tous les jours depuis qu'on m'a donné des jouets fascinants quand j'étais petite. Cette passion contribue à mon amour pour le génie mécanique, ce qui m'a conduit à terminer ma maîtrise dans ce domaine. J'ai travaillé sur deux projets organisés par SAE, Inde et FS, Royaume-Uni. Mon évasion de la réalité serait ma passion alternative, le football qui m'aide à me concentrer sur mon travail lorsque j'y passe un peu de temps.

Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn.

Sanchari Chakraborty

Sanchari Chakraborty - Auteur dans Advance Science

Je suis un apprenant passionné, actuellement investi dans le domaine de l'optique appliquée et de la photonique. Je suis également membre actif de SPIE (Société internationale pour l'optique et la photonique) et OSI (Optical Society of India). Mes articles visent à mettre en lumière des sujets de recherche scientifique de qualité d'une manière simple mais informative.

La science évolue depuis des temps immémoriaux. Alors, j'essaie de ma part de puiser dans l'évolution et de la présenter aux lecteurs.

Connectons-nous à travers Linkedin.

Sudipta Roy

Sudipta Roy - Auteur en électronique

Je suis un passionné d'électronique et actuellement consacré au domaine de l'électronique et des communications. J'ai un vif intérêt pour l'exploration des technologies modernes telles que l'IA et l'apprentissage automatique. Mes écrits visent à fournir des données précises et mises à jour à tous les apprenants. Aider quelqu'un à acquérir des connaissances me procure un immense plaisir.

Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn.

Auteur_Esha

Esha Chakraborty - Auteur dans Advance Science

J'ai une formation en génie aérospatial, travaillant actuellement à l'application de la robotique dans l'industrie de la défense et des sciences spatiales. Je suis un apprenant continu et ma passion pour les arts créatifs me pousse à concevoir de nouveaux concepts d'ingénierie. J'ai un brevet déposé par DRDO pour un manipulateur robotique destiné à la gestion des débris spatiaux.

Avec des robots remplaçant presque toutes les actions humaines dans le futur, j'aime apporter à mes lecteurs les aspects fondamentaux du sujet d'une manière simple mais informative. J'aime aussi me tenir au courant des progrès de l'industrie aérospatiale simultanément.

Connectez-vous avec moi avec LinkedIn.

Rutuja Jadhav

Rutuja Jadhav - Auteur en mécanique

Je suis Rutuja Jadhav, un geek curieux et poursuit actuellement B.Tech. en génie mécanique. Avoir une très bonne compréhension de la robotique et de la modélisation 3D. Utilisé pour participer à divers concours étudiants principalement dans le domaine de l'automobile.

Membre actif de la SAE (Society of Automotive Engineers). Mes articles visent à simplifier les concepts de base du génie mécanique. J'aime concevoir de nouveaux produits, pas même un seul produit ne pourrait être matérialisé sans le génie mécanique. 

Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn.

Soumali Bhattacharya

Soumali Bhattacharya - Auteur en électronique

Je suis actuellement investi dans le domaine de l'électronique et de la communication.
Mes articles sont axés sur les principaux domaines de l'électronique de base dans une approche très simple mais informative. Je suis un apprenant vif et j'essaie de me tenir au courant de toutes les dernières technologies dans le domaine des domaines de l'électronique.

Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn.

Veena Parthan

Veena Parthan – Auteure principale en mécanique

Je suis Veena Parthan, je travaille en tant qu'ingénieur d'exploitation et de maintenance solaire pour le secteur solaire britannique. J'ai plus de 5 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de l'énergie et des services publics. J'ai terminé mon baccalauréat en génie chimique et ma maîtrise en génie thermique. J'ai un intérêt profond pour les énergies renouvelables et leur optimisation. J'ai publié un article dans les actes de la conférence AIP qui est basé sur Cummins Genset et son optimisation de flux.

Pendant mes heures libres, je m'engage dans la rédaction technique indépendante et j'aimerais offrir mon expertise sur la plateforme LambdaGeeks. En dehors de cela, je passe mes heures libres à lire, à pratiquer des activités sportives et à essayer de devenir une meilleure personne.

Au plaisir de vous connecter via LinkedIn.

Sulochana Dorve

Sulochana Dorve – Auteur en mécanique

Je suis Sulochana. Je suis ingénieur en conception mécanique—M.tech en génie de la conception, B.tech en génie mécanique. J'ai travaillé comme stagiaire chez Hindustan Aeronautics limited dans la conception du département d'armement. J'ai de l'expérience dans la R&D et la conception. Je suis compétent en CAO/FAO/IAO : CATIA | CRÉO | ANSYS Apdl | Établi ANSYS | HYPER MAILLE | Nastran Patran ainsi que dans les langages de programmation Python, MATLAB et SQL.

J'ai une expertise sur l'analyse par éléments finis, la conception pour la fabrication et l'assemblage (DFMEA), l'optimisation, les vibrations avancées, la mécanique des matériaux composites, la conception assistée par ordinateur.

Je suis passionnée par le travail et j'ai l'habitude d'apprendre. Mon but dans la vie est d'avoir un but dans la vie, et je crois au travail acharné. Je suis ici pour exceller dans le domaine de l'ingénierie en travaillant dans un environnement stimulant, agréable et brillant sur le plan professionnel où je peux utiliser pleinement mes compétences techniques et logiques, m'améliorer constamment et me comparer aux meilleurs.

Au plaisir de vous connecter via LinkedIn.

Krishna K Singh

Krishna K Singh – Auteur en mécanique

Je suis Krishna K Singh et je travaille en tant que scientifique de projet. Possédant 5 ans d'expérience industrielle dans le domaine de la Cross Mechanical. Actuellement, je travaille sur des projets d'exploitation minière en haute mer qui sont d'importance internationale. Je suis heureux de faire partie de la famille Lambdageeks et je souhaite aider les étudiants à mieux comprendre la mécanique et la thermique.

Au plaisir de vous connecter via LinkedIn.

Sneha Panda

Sneha Panda – Auteur en électronique

Je suis diplômé en Electronique Appliquée et Ingénierie Instrumentation. Je suis une personne curieuse. J'ai un intérêt et une expertise dans des sujets tels que les transducteurs, l'instrumentation industrielle, l'électronique, etc. J'aime en savoir plus sur les recherches et les inventions scientifiques, et je pense que mes connaissances dans ce domaine contribueront à mes projets futurs.

Connectez-vous à LinkedIn.

Kaushikee Banerjee

Kaushikee Banerjee – Auteur en électronique

Je suis un passionné d'électronique et je me consacre actuellement au domaine de l'électronique et des communications. Mon intérêt réside dans l'exploration des technologies de pointe. Je suis un apprenant enthousiaste et je bricole avec l'électronique open source. 

Connecté avec LinkedIn.

Debarghya Roy

Debarghya Roy – auteur principal en technologie

Moi-même Debarghya Roy, je suis un ARCHITECTE en ingénierie travaillant avec la société fortune 5 et un contributeur open source, ayant environ 12 ans d'expérience / expertise dans diverses piles technologiques.

J'ai travaillé avec diverses technologies telles que Java, C #, Python, Groovy, UI Automation (Selenium), Mobile Automation (Appium), API / Backend Automation, Performance Engineering (JMeter, Locust), Security Automation (MobSF, OwAsp, Kali Linux , Astra, ZAP, etc.), RPA, automatisation de l'ingénierie des processus, automatisation mainframe, développement back-end avec SpringBoot, Kafka, Redis, RabitMQ, pile ELK, GrayLog, Jenkins et ayant également une expérience dans les technologies cloud, DevOps, etc.  

Je vis à Bangalore, en Inde avec ma femme et j'ai une passion pour les blogs, la musique, jouer de la guitare et ma philosophie de vie est l'éducation pour tous qui a donné naissance à LambdaGeeks. Connectons-nous lié en.

Sous-rata

Dr. Subrata Jana – auteur principal en science avancée

Je suis Subrata, Ph.D. en génie, plus particulièrement intéressé par les domaines liés aux sciences nucléaires et énergétiques. J'ai une expérience multi-domaines allant de l'ingénieur de service pour les variateurs électroniques et les microcontrôleurs à des travaux de R&D spécialisés. J'ai travaillé sur divers projets, y compris la fission nucléaire, la fusion au solaire photovoltaïque, la conception de réchauffeurs et d'autres projets. J'ai un vif intérêt pour le domaine scientifique, l'énergie, l'électronique et l'instrumentation, et l'automatisation industrielle, principalement en raison du large éventail de problèmes stimulants hérités de ce domaine, et chaque jour il évolue avec la demande industrielle. Notre objectif ici est d'illustrer ces sujets scientifiques complexes et non conventionnels d'une manière simple et compréhensible.

Je suis passionné par l'apprentissage de nouvelles techniques et guide les jeunes esprits pour qu'ils se comportent comme un professionnel, aient une vision et améliorent leurs performances en enrichissant leurs connaissances et leur expérience.

En dehors du front professionnel, j'aime la photographie, la peinture et l'exploration de la beauté de la nature. lié en.

Himadri

Himadri Das – Auteur principal en technologie

Salut, je suis Himadri Das, je suis blogueur et contributeur open source. J'ai environ 11 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des technologies de l'information. Actuellement, je travaille dans une start-up en tant que responsable assurance qualité. J'ai une expérience pratique sur Appium, Selenium, QTP, Locust, framework d'automatisation, tests de performance, tests fonctionnels, Java, python, scripts Shell, MySql, Redis, Kafka etc. En dehors de mon travail et de l'écriture de blogs, j'aime jouer guitare, aime voyager et aime regarder le cricket et le football. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur moi, veuillez visiter mon linkedin profil.

Sourav Bhattacharyya

Sourav Bhattacharyya - Auteur principal en mathématiques

Je suis Sourav Bhattacharyya, ingénieur en télécommunications de profession et passionné de mathématiques par passe-temps. J'ai terminé mon ingénierie de l'Université de Jadavpur. Je passe la plupart de mon temps à résoudre divers types de problèmes mathématiques et je crois fermement que je partagerai les mêmes connaissances et expériences à travers cette merveilleuse plateforme Lambdageeks. J'essaie de représenter de manière à ce que les élèves tombent amoureux des mathématiques.

C'est un honneur pour moi de faire partie d'une telle organisation où je peux enflammer ceux qui veulent apprendre les mathématiques.

Aishwarya Lakshmi

Aishwarya Lakshmi – Auteur en technologie

Je suis un passionné de tests et j'ai près de 2 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des tests. Je suis passionné par les tests et j'aime explorer de nouvelles choses dans mon domaine et les partager avec mes pairs. J'aime écrire des blogs pendant mon temps libre de la manière la plus simple mais efficace. En tant que testeur, j'aime avoir les choses à la perfection, je souhaite donc à mes lecteurs d'avoir une parfaite compréhension de la technologie. Je me tiens au courant des nouvelles technologies liées aux tests et passe du temps à les comprendre. Je suis heureux d'aider les étudiants à comprendre les concepts des tests.
Connectons-nous à travers LinkedIn.

Nasrina Parvin

Nasrina Parvin – auteur en mathématiques

Je suis Nasrina Parvin, ayant 10 ans d'expérience au ministère de la communication et des technologies de l'information de l'Inde. J'ai fait l'obtention du diplôme en mathématiques. Dans mon temps libre, j'aime enseigner, résoudre des problèmes de mathématiques. Depuis mon enfance, les mathématiques sont la seule matière qui me passionne le plus.

Connaître nos ex-auteurs

Geeks Lambda

Our Authors

Mohammed Mazhar Ul Haque
Our Authors

Dr. Mohammed Mazhar Ul Haque – Senior Author in Mathematics

I am DR. Mohammed Mazhar Ul Haque , Assistant professor in Mathematics. Having 12 years of experience in teaching. Having vast knowledge in Pure Mathematics, precisely on Algebra. Having the immense ability of problem designing and solving.

Capable of Motivating candidates to enhance their performance. I love to contribute to the platform LambdaGeeks to make Mathematics Simple, Interesting and Self Explanatory for beginners as well as experts.

Let's connect through LinkedIn.

Deepak Kumar Jani
Our Authors

Deepak Kumar Jani – Senior Author in Mechanical

I am Deepak Kumar Jani, Pursuing PhD in Mechanical- Renewable energy. I have five years of teaching and two-year research experience. My subject area of interest are thermal engineering, automobile engineering, Mechanical measurement, Engineering Drawing, Fluid mechanics etc. I have filed a patent on Hybridization of green energy for power production.

I have published 17 research papers and two books. I am glad to be part of LambdaGeeks and would like to present some of my expertise in a simplistic way with the readers. Apart from academics and research, I like wandering in nature, capturing nature and creating awareness about nature among people.

Let's connect through LinkedIn. Also, refer my You Tube channel regarding Invitation from Nature.

Kumaresh Mondal
Our Authors

Kumaresh Mondal – Senior Author in Technology

Hi, I am Kumaresh Mondal, I am associated with a leading organization. I am having 12+ years of working experience across domains e.g., application development, automation testing, IT Consultant. I am very much interested in learning different technologies. I am here to fulfill my aspiration and currently contributing as an Author and Website Developer both in LambdaGeeks. Connect to Linked-In.

Abdullah Arsalan
Our Authors

Dr. Abdullah Arsalan – Senior Author in BioTechnology

I am Abdullah Arsalan , Completed my PhD in Biotechnology. I have 7 years of research experience. I have published 6 papers so far in the journals of international repute with an average impact factor of 4.5 and few more are in consideration. I have presented research papers in various national and international conferences. My subject area of interest is biotechnology and biochemistry with special emphasis on Protein chemistry, enzymology, immunology, biophysical techniques and molecular biology.

Let's connect through LinkedIn or Google scholar.

x
About Lambdageeks
Hakimuddin Bawangaonwala
Our Authors

Hakimuddin Bawangaonwala – Senior Author in Mechanical

I am Hakimuddin Bawangaonwala , A Mechanical Design Engineer with Expertise in Mechanical Design and Development. I have Completed M. Tech in Design Engineering and has 2.5 years of Research Experience. Till now Published Two research papers on Hard Turning and Finite Element Analysis of Heat Treatment Fixtures. My Area of Interest is Machine Design, Strength of Material, Heat Transfer, Thermal Engineering etc. Proficient in CATIA and ANSYS Software for CAD and CAE. Apart from Research, I like to go on Hiking and Gym, Reading Psychology and Self-Help books and exploring various types of Cuisines and Culture.

Let’s Connect through LinkedIn.

Shakthivel Bhaskar
Our Authors

Shakthivel Bhaskar – Senior Author in Mechanical

My name is Shakthivel Bhaskar, someone who has been ardent about the mechanics of the things we use in everyday life ever since I was given fascinating toys when I was a little child. This passion aids my love for mechanical engineering, which led me to complete my Master’s degree in the said field. I have worked on two projects organized by SAE, India, and FS, UK. My escape from reality would be my alternative passion, football that helps me focus on my work when I spend a little time on it.

Let’s connect through LinkedIn.

Sanchari Chakraborty
Our Authors

Sanchari Chakraborty – Author in Advance Science

I am an eager learner, currently invested in the field of Applied Optics and Photonics. I am also an active member of SPIE (International society for optics and photonics) and OSI(Optical Society of India). My articles are aimed towards bringing quality science research topics to light in a simple yet informative way.

Science has been evolving since time immemorial. So, I try my bit to tap into the evolution and present it to the readers.

Let's connect through Linkedin.

Sudipta Roy
Our Authors

Sudipta Roy – Author in Electronics

I am an electronics enthusiast and currently devoted towards the field of Electronics and Communications. I have a keen interest in exploring modern technologies such as AI & Machine Learning .My writings are devoted towards providing accurate and updated data to all learners. Helping someone in gaining knowledge gives me immense pleasure.

Let's connect through LinkedIn.

Author_Esha
Our Authors

Esha Chakraborty – Author in Advance Science

I have a background in Aerospace Engineering, currently working towards the application of Robotics in the Defense and the Space Science Industry. I am a continuous learner and my passion for creative arts keeps me inclined towards designing novel engineering concepts.  I have a patent filed through DRDO for a robotic manipulator aimed at space debris management.

With robots substituting almost all human actions in the future, I like to bring to my readers the foundational aspects of the subject in an easy yet informative manner. I also like to keep updated with the advancements in the aerospace industry simultaneously.

Connect with me with LinkedIn.

Rutuja Jadhav
Our Authors

Rutuja Jadhav – Author in Mechanical

I am Rutuja Jadhav, a curious geek and currently pursuing B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering. Having a very good understanding in Robotics and 3D Modelling. Used to take part in various Student Competitions mostly in the Automobile field.

An active member of SAE(Society of Automotive Engineers). My articles are aimed towards simplification of basic concepts of Mechanical Engineering. I love to design new products, not even a single product could be materialized without Mechanical Engineering. 

Let's connect through LinkedIn.

Soumali Bhattacharya
Our Authors

Soumali Bhattacharya – Author in Electronics

I am currently invested in the field of Electronics and communication.
My articles are focused towards the major areas of core electronics in a very simple yet informative approach. I am a vivid learner and try to keep myself updated with all latest technologies in the field of Electronics domains.

Let's connect through LinkedIn.

Veena Parthan
Our Authors

Veena Parthan – Senior Author in Mechanical

I am Veena Parthan, working as a Solar Operation and Maintenance Engineer for the UK Solar sector. I have more than 5 years’ experience in the field of Energy and Utilities. I have completed my Bachelor’s in Chemical engineering and Masters in Thermal Engineering. I have a profound interest in renewable energy and their optimization. I have published an article in AIP conference proceedings which is based on Cummins Genset and its flow optimization.

During my free hours, I engage in freelance technical writing and would love to offer my expertise on LambdaGeeks platform. Apart from that, I spend my free hours reading, engaging in some sport activities and trying to evolve into a better person.

Looking forward to connect you through LinkedIn.

Sulochana Dorve
Our Authors

Sulochana Dorve – Author in Mechanical

I am Sulochana. I am a Mechanical Design Engineer—M.tech in design Engineering, B.tech in Mechanical Engineering. I have worked as an intern at Hindustan Aeronautics limited in the design of the armament department. I have experience working in R&D and design. I am skilled in  CAD/CAM/CAE: CATIA | CREO | ANSYS Apdl | ANSYS Workbench | HYPER MESH | Nastran Patran as well as in Programming languages Python, MATLAB and SQL.

I have expertise on  Finite Element Analysis, Design for Manufacturing and Assembly(DFMEA), Optimization, Advanced Vibrations, Mechanics of Composite Materials, Computer-Aided Design.

I am passionate about work and a keen learner. My purpose in life is to get a life of purpose, and I believe in hard work. I am here to excel in the field of Engineering by working in a challenging, enjoyable & professionally bright environment where I can fully utilize my technical and logical skills, constantly upgrade myself & benchmark against the best.

Looking forward to connect you through LinkedIn.

Krishna K Singh
Our Authors

Krishna K Singh – Author in Mechanical

I am Krishna K Singh working as a project scientist. Holding 5 years of industrial experience in Cross Mechanical domain. Presently, I am working on Deep sea mining projects which are of international importance.I am glad to be a part of Lambdageeks family and want to help students with in-depth understanding of Mechanical and Thermal.

Looking forward to connect you through LinkedIn.

Sneha Panda
Our Authors

Sneha Panda – Author in Electronics

I have graduated in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering. I'm a curious-minded person. I have an interest and expertise in subjects like Transducer, Industrial Instrumentation, Electronics, etc. I love to learn about scientific researches and inventions, and I believe that my knowledge in this field will contribute to my future endeavors.

Connect to LinkedIn.

Kaushikee Banerjee
Our Authors

Kaushikee Banerjee – Author in Electronics

I am an electronics enthusiast and currently devoted towards the field of Electronics and Communications . My interest lies in exploring the cutting edge technologies. I'm an enthusiastic learner and I tinker around with open-source electronics. 

Connected with LinkedIn.

Debarghya Roy
Our Authors

Debarghya Roy – Senior Author in Technology

Myself Debarghya Roy, I am an Engineering ARCHITECT working with fortune 5 company and an open source contributor, having around 12 years of experience/expertise in various Technology stack.

I have worked with various technologies such as Java,C#,Python,Groovy, UI Automation(Selenium), Mobile Automation(Appium), API/Backend Automation,Performance Engineering(JMeter, Locust), Security Automation(MobSF,OwAsp,Kali Linux, Astra,ZAP etc), RPA,Process Engineering Automation,Mainframe Automation,Back End Development with SpringBoot,Kafka,Redis,RabitMQ,ELK stack, GrayLog, Jenkins and  also having experience in Cloud Technologies, DevOps etc.  

I live in Bangalore ,India  with my wife and have passion towards Blogging , music , playing guitar and my Philosophy of life is Education for All which gave the birth of LambdaGeeks. Lets connect over linked-in.

Subrata
Our Authors

Dr. Subrata Jana – Senior Author in Advance Science

I am Subrata, Ph.D. in Engineering, more specifically interested in Nuclear and Energy science related domains. I have multi-domain experience starting from Service Engineer for electronics drives and micro-controller to specialized R&D work. I have worked on various projects, including nuclear fission, fusion to solar photovoltaics, heater design, and other projects. I have a keen interest in the science domain, energy, electronics and instrumentation, and industrial automation, primarily because of the wide range of stimulating problems inherited to this field, and every day it’s changing with industrial demand. Our aim here is to exemplify these unconventional, complex science subjects in an easy and understandable to the point manner.

I am passionate about learning new techniques and guide young minds to perform like a professional, have a vision, and improve their performance by enriching knowledge and experience.

Apart from the professional front, I like photography, painting, and exploring the beauty of nature.Lets connect over linked-in.

himadri
Our Authors

Himadri Das – Senior Author in Technology

Hi, I am Himadri Das, I am a blogger, and an open source contributor. I have about 11 years of experience in the Information Technology domain. Currently I am working in a Startup Company as Quality Assurance Manager. I have hands-on experience on Appium, Selenium, QTP, Locust, Automation framework, Performance Testing, Functional Testing, Java, python, Shell scripting, MySql, Redis, Kafka etc. Apart from my work and writing blogs, I love to play guitar, love to travel and love to watch cricket and football. If you want to know more about me, please visit my linkedin profile.

Sourav Bhattacharyya
Our Authors

Sourav Bhattacharyya – Senior Author in Mathematics

I am Sourav Bhattacharyya, A Telecom Engineer by profession and mathematics aficionado by hobby. I have completed my Engineering from Jadavpur University. I spend most of my time solving various kind of mathematical problems and I strongly believe that the same knowledge and experience I shall share through this wonderful platform Lambdageeks. I try to represent in a way that the students shall fall in love with mathematics.

It is an honor to me to be a part of such an organization where I can ignite them who wants to learn Mathematics.

Aishwarya Lakshmi
Our Authors

Aishwarya Lakshmi – Author in Technology

I am a testing enthusiast and have nearly 2+ years of experience in the testing domain. I am passionate about testing and love to explore new things in my field and share them with my peers. I enjoy writing blogs during my free time in the simplest but effective way. As a tester, I like to have things to perfection, so I wish my readers to have the perfect understanding of the technology. I keep myself updated with the new technologies related to testing and spend time understanding them. I am glad to help students understand the concepts in testing.
Let's connect through LinkedIn.

Nasrina Parvin
Our Authors

Nasrina Parvin – Author in Mathematics

I am Nasrina Parvin, Having 10 years of experience working in Ministry of communication and information technology of India . I have done Graduation in Mathematics. In my free time I love to teach, solve math problems. From my childhood Math is the only subject which fascinated me the most.

Manish Naik
Our Authors

Manish Naik – Author in Physics

Hi, I am Manish Naik. I have done MSc Physics with Solid-State Electronics as a specialization. My interests are Nanotechnology, Thin Film Deposition, Electrochemistry, and Material Science, etc. I have three years of experience in Technical Content Writing. My technical writing is aimed to provide an accurate piece of information to all readers, from beginners and experts.

I am honour to be part of LambdaGeeks, which give me a platform where I can utilize my knowledge and write such an in-depth article about various concepts.

In my leisure time, I love to spend my time in nature or visiting historical places. I even created my travel guide website that contains detailed travel blogs and educational articles about the heritage of India. 

Let's connect through LinkedIn.

Also, visit my travel guide website Wandering Maharashtra.

Raghavi Acharya
Our Authors

Raghavi Acharya – Author in Physics

I am Raghavi Acharya, I have completed my post-graduation in physics with a specialization in the field of condensed matter physics. Having a very good understanding in Latex, gnu-plot and octave. I have always considered Physics to be a captivating area of study and I enjoy exploring the various fields of this subject. In my free time, I engage myself in digital art. My articles are aimed towards delivering the concepts of physics in a very simplified manner to the readers.

Let’s connect through LinkedIn and mail to raghavics6@gmail.com

Akash Yadav
Our Authors

Akash Yadav – Author in Mechanical

I am Akash Yadav, Pursuing my Master's in Thermal engineering. I have completed my Master's diploma in Product design and analysis. Undergone training on advanced computational fluid dynamics & Model Based designing. Hands-on Technical software like Auto CAD, CATIA, Cero parametric, solid works, Ansys Workbench, Star CCM+, Scilab. My subject areas: Thermodynamics, Fluid mechanics, Heat transfer, Refrigeration. 

I like to learn new skills, take up challenges, teach, and be helpful at any level possible. In my spare time, I like to write, teach, travel, and cook.

Glad to be a part of the Lambdageeks family.

Looking forward to connecting you through LinkedIn

Shambhu Patil
Our Authors

Shambhu Patil – Author in Physics

I am Shambhu Patil, a physics enthusiast. I am currently pursuing my masters degree in physics. Physics always intrigues me and makes me think about, how this universe works? I have an interest in nuclear physics, quantum mechanics, thermodynamics, and all the modern physics. I am very good at problem solving, explaining complex physical phenomenon in simple language. My articles will walk you through each and every concept in detail.

 Join me over LinkedIn and mail to shambhupatil1997@gmail.com

Alpa P Rajai
Our Authors

Alpa Rajai – Author in Physics

I am Alpa Rajai, Completed my Masters in science with specialization in Physics. I am very enthusiastic about Writing about my understanding towards Advanced science. I assure that my words and methods will help readers to understand their doubts and clear what they are looking for. Apart from Physics, I am a trained Kathak Dancer and also I write my feeling in the form of poetry sometimes. I keep on updating myself in Physics and whatever I understand I simplify the same and keep it straight to the point so that it deliver clearly to the readers. 

You can also reach me in LinkedIn

Know Our Ex-Authors

en English
X