هل البكتيريا حيوية أم غير حيوية؟ 7 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

إنها قضية مربكة للغاية ومثيرة للجدل هي البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية. العوامل الحيوية وغير الحيوية تجعل النظام البيئي بأكمله. تعرف الكائنات الحية بالحيوية وتعرف الكائنات غير الحية باللاأحيائية.

للبكتيريا خصائص فريدة من نوعها من الحيوية وغير الحيوية على حد سواء. ينشأ الخلط بين البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية من هنا. الكائنات الحية مثل النباتات والحيوانات هي الكائنات الحية والمواد غير الحية مثل التربة والمياه غير حيوية. هم جزء من النظام البيئي. التفاعل بين مكوناتها معقد.

كيف هي البكتيريا الحيوية؟

تقرر أخيرًا أن البكتيريا حيوية. لأن المكونات اللاأحيائية لا تحتاج إلى أي طعام أو تنمو أو تتكاثر. لكن البكتيريا تفعل كل هذا. السؤال هو البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية قد انتهى.

في البيئة الخارجية تظهر البكتيريا خصائصها اللاأحيائية. الخلط هو البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية جاء من هذه المنطقة. في الواقع ، هم بحاجة إلى مضيف محدد لإظهار طبيعتهم الحيوية. المُحلِّلات هي أيضًا حيوية وبكتيريا من نوع المُحلِّلات. البكتيريا أحادية الخلية لكنها حيوية.

3 العوامل الحيوية هناك مقسمة إلى فئات رئيسية في النظام البيئي. هم المنتجون التغذية الذاتية، المستهلكون كائن غيري التغذية و اخيرا المحللات التي هي ديتريتيفورس. تنتمي البكتيريا إلى المُحلِّلات.

هل البكتيريا حيوية أم غير حيوية هو سؤال حيوي. لكن هناك البعض أمثلة من العوامل الحيوية مثل المحتجينوالبكتيريا والفطريات والنباتات والحيوانات. بعض الأمثلة على المكونات أو العوامل اللاأحيائية هي التربة والمياه وما إلى ذلك.

البعض الآخر أمثلة من العوامل الحيوية مثل البشروالحيوانات البرية والحشرات والطيور وما إلى ذلك. بعض الأمثلة الأخرى للعوامل اللاأحيائية مثل هطول الأمطار والرطوبة والمناخ ودرجة الحموضة ودرجة الحرارة وما إلى ذلك.

هل كل البكتيريا حيوية؟

جميع البكتيريا حيوية. لقد انتهى تردد البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية بسبب خصائص المكونات الحية مثل الطيور والحيوانات والبشر والفطريات وما إلى ذلك. في خلية واحدة يقومون بجميع الوظائف.

تنمو البكتيريا في خلية واحدة وتتحرك وتتكاثر من خلال العديد من الإجراءات. تشابك البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية يرجع إلى الحالة أحادية الخلية للبكتيريا. من خلال المضيفين يعيشون في الحالة الحيوية. خلاف ذلك ، فإنهم يبقون في مرحلة نائمة كعامل غير حيوي في البيئة الخارجية.

حسب الشكل ، تنقسم البكتيريا إلى 5 أنواع مختلفة. إنها كروية تُعرف باسم cocci ، على شكل قضيب يُعرف باسم العصيات ، على شكل حلزوني يُعرف باسم spirilla ، على شكل فاصلة يُعرف باسم vibrios وأخيراً المفتاح الذي يُعرف باسم spirochaetes.

يعد النمو من أكثر السمات الحيوية المميزة للبكتيريا. في وسط استنبات مناسب ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالبكتيريا بالرعاية المناسبة. الأشياء الستة الرئيسية لنمو البكتيريا هي الغذاء والرطوبة والأكسجين والوقت والحموضة وأخيراً درجة الحرارة. إذا تم توفير الاحتياجات المناسبة ، فإنها تبدأ في النمو وفقًا لذلك.

يتكون النمو البكتيري من 4 مراحل وهي: مرحلة التأخر ، ومرحلة السجل ، ومرحلة الثبات ، ومرحلة الموت. يتم رسمها في رسم بياني. هنا لوغاريتم عدد الخلايا في تلك الثقافة المعينة. إنهم يحتاجون بشكل أساسي إلى ثقافة غنية بالبروتين. ولكن لا بد من الاعتناء به في فجوة زمنية معينة.

في الواقع ، يمكن أن تنمو البكتيريا في كل 4-20 دقيقة إذا كانت البيئة مناسبة. حركيات النمو وأعداده عوامل مهمة في تخطيط نمو البكتيريا. نظرًا لأنه نوع من الحفاظ على مجموعة مضيفة ، يجب أيضًا الحفاظ على البكتيريا.

هي البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية
منحنى نمو البكتيريا من ويكيبيديا

الخصائص الحيوية للبكتيريا

عندما تدخل البكتيريا في جسم مضيف فإنها تظهر العديد من التغييرات من اللاأحيائية إلى الخصائص الحيوية. هل البكتيريا حيوية أو غير حيوية قد ولت. أنها تظهر النمو من خلال العناصر الغذائية من المضيفين.

تتخلص مرحلة الخمول عندما تظهر خصائصها الحية. هم- وحيدة الخلية ، مجهرية ، لا نواة ، غشاء البلازما وأخيرا بدائية النواة. في الواقع ، هناك فرق كبير بين البيئة الخارجية والداخلية. حصلوا على العناصر الغذائية من جسم المضيف من خلال الخلافة.

تعتبر الحركة من أكثر السمات الحيوية المميزة للبكتيريا. يتحرك بمساعدة الأسواط. تستخدم بدائيات النوى بشكل أساسي هذا بما في ذلك العتائق. السوط (جمع السوط) هو نوع من الشعيرات الحلزونية. يمكن أن تتحرك في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. يمكن أن تقوم الأسواط الدوارة بالتجمع أيضًا.

3 أنواع من الحركة الموجودة في البكتيريا. إنها حركة سوطية ، حلزونية ، مزلقة. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم الحركة. فلاجيلا تبدو على حد سواء كيليوم في حالة الهيكل. يلتصق السوط بالسطح ويمكن أن يمتد لمسافة معينة. يمكن أن يكون طوله 1000 نانومتر وعرضه 30 نانومتر.

هي البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية
الحركة البكتيرية من ويكيبيديا

هل معظم البكتيريا حيوية أم غير حيوية؟

ليست معظم البكتيريا ولكن جميعها حيوية. عقدة البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية لأن البكتيريا تظهر الطبيعة اللاأحيائية في الخارج. نظرًا لحجمها ، فإنها تعتبر غير حيوية في وقت ما.

تعتبر الفطريات والبكتيريا من أشهر المُحلِّلات بين جميع مكونات الطبيعة في البيئة. إنه كائن حي يكتسب الطاقة عن طريق صنع الجزيئات الصغيرة والجزيئات البسيطة من المكونات الحية الميتة مثل النباتات أو الحيوانات. يؤثر هذا العامل على بيئة الكائنات الحية الموجودة.

يعد التكاثر من أكثر السمات الحيوية المميزة للبكتيريا. لقد فعلوا ذلك في المقام الأول من خلال عملية الانشطار الثنائي. هنا تنقسم الخلية المفردة إلى خليتين جديدتين. إذا كانت جميع الظروف على ما يرام ، فقد يضاعفون أنفسهم كل 2-10 دقيقة.

هاتان الخليتان الابنتان هما بالضبط نفس الخلايا الأم. باستثناء هذه العملية ، يمكنهم إعادة إنتاج أنفسهم بثلاث طرق أخرى مثل الاقتران والتحول والانتقال من خلال تبادل الحمض النووي من خلال هذه العمليات.

 هل البكتيريا حيوية أو غير حيوية - من الواضح الآن أنها حيوية لأن لديها نوعين من التكاثر - الجنسي وغير الجنسي. تحت الجنس هناك 2 أنواع مثل الاقتران والتحول وأخيرًا التوضيح. وتحت التكاثر اللاجنسي هناك 4 أنواع.

الأنواع الأربعة هي الانشطار الثنائي ، وتشكيل الكونيديا ، والتبرعم ، وأخيراً تكوين الكيس. هناك أيضًا نوع من التكاثر حدث في البكتيريا من خلال تكوين Endospore. الانشطار الثنائي هو أكثر الحور للتكاثر البكتيري. السالمونيلا و E. كولاي كما فعلت هذه العملية.

هي البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية
ثنائي الانشطار ويكيبيديا

هل البكتيريا المثبتة للنيتروجين غير حيوية أم حيوية؟

غير الحيوية يتم إصلاح النيتروجين بواسطة البكتيريا الحيوية وهل البكتيريا حيوية أم لا حيوية هذا هو السؤال الرئيسي. لكن التثبيت البيولوجي للنيتروجين يحدث عن طريق بدائيات النوى والبكتيريا هي بدائيات النوى.

يحدث التثبيت البيولوجي للنيتروجين عن طريق بدائيات النوى وهي بكتيريا حيوية أو غير حيوية هي العقدة الرئيسية التي يتم حلها بواسطة البكتيريا مثل بكتيريا التربة والبكتيريا الزرقاء وما إلى ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى 16 مكونًا (كيميائي وغير حيوي بشكل أساسي) لنمو الأشجار والحيوانات والميكروبات والعديد المكونات العضوية والحيوية.

عادة ، تقوم بكتيريا تثبيت النيتروجين بتحويل النيتروجين الجوي إلى نيتروجين ثابت في التربة كمكونات غير عضوية (يمكن استخدامها للنباتات). هناك العديد من البكتيريا المثبتة للنيتروجين مثل Rhizobium و Azospirillum و Bradyrhizobium و Frankia و Ensifer و Derxia إلخ.

بشكل رئيسي هناك بعض العقيدات تحت التربة مرتبطة بالجذور. تُعرف باسم البقوليات والصلات التكافلية مع بعض الأعضاء. هم من المجموعات الرئيسية للنباتات. إنه الأكثر فعالية من الناحية الزراعية والاستفادة منه.

هناك 3 أنواع من تثبيت النيتروجين. إنها التفاعل المباشر بين النيتروجين والأكسجين ، والتركيبة الكيميائية لكربيد الكالسيوم والنيتروجين وأخيراً التفاعل المباشر للهيدروجين والنيتروجين.

هي البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية
تثبيت النيتروجين من ويكيبيديا

هل بكتيريا التربة غير حيوية أم حيوية؟

حيوي وغير حيوي العوامل تصنع وتؤثر على النظام البيئي بأكمله. بحيث تلعب المكونات اللاأحيائية دورًا كبيرًا في الكائنات الحية بيئة. تحتوي التربة على درجة حموضة ورطوبة مختلفة والعديد من المكونات.

يوجد في التربة أنواع عديدة من البكتيريا الموجودة و هل البكتيريا حيوية أو غير حيوية هي الكلمة الأساسية هنا. لأن التربة مكون غير حيوي مثل النيتروجين لكنها تعمل كعامل حيوي بسبب البكتيريا. إنه مزيج من عامل حيوي وغير حيوي يؤثر على الجزء الحيوي من النظام البيئي.

التربة غنية بالمواد المغذية التي تحصل عليها من إخراج النباتات والحيوانات. لقد صنعت البكتيريا والمحللات الأخرى الموجودة فيها شكلاً بسيطًا منها وجعلت التربة ذات قيمة. هل البكتيريا حيوية أو غير حيوية ليست أساسية هنا.

يتبين هنا أن كلاهما جعل التربة مليئة بالمعادن. التي مرة أخرى سوف تستفيد النباتات من خلال الخلافة من خلال اللحاء. قليلا من ال بكتيريا التربة هي Bacillus و Acidobacteriota و Pseudomonadota و Bacteroidota و Streptomyces و Ralstonia وما إلى ذلك.

هل بكتيريا السالمونيلا غير حيوية أم حيوية؟

يمكن للبكتيريا أن تدخل إلى النباتات عن طريق التربة المصابة من خلال عملية الخلافة عبر الأشجار عندما تأخذ المعادن من التربة. وبعد ذلك يعملون كمواد حيوية.

يعتبر التلوث بعد الحصاد والنقل هو السبب الرئيسي لتفشي بكتيريا السالمونيلا. تتلوث التربة بالسالمونيلا من البراز ومياه الري المعطوبة. يمكن أن يبقى في التربة المهيمنة والمصاب حوالي 400 يوم. يسبب التسمم الغذائي في جسم الإنسان.

في الأوراق الخضراء مثل السبانخ والخس ، توجد السالمونيلا في شكل الإشريكية القاتلة. ولكن في الفواكه والخضروات اللينة واللحمية ، وجدت السالمونيلا كعوامل ممرضة تطورت لتوفر الراحة خارج الأمعاء البشرية.

على الرغم من كون البكتيريا حيوية أو غير حيوية - إلا أن هذا الالتباس يزيد من الشك بسبب سبب ذلك في النباتات يُعرف باسم "الأمراض اللاأحيائية" أو "الاضطرابات اللاأحيائية". إذا كانت مصابة بأي نوع من الفطريات والبكتيريا وما إلى ذلك.

تُعرف البكتيريا والفطريات والفيروسات وما إلى ذلك من الميكروبات بالعوامل الحيوية ، ولكن إذا هاجمت وتسببت في أضرار تُعرف باسم الأمراض اللاأحيائية. إنه محير بعض الشيء. على الرغم من أنها تعمل كمواد حيوية في الجسم المضيف. ولكن نظرًا لأنها غير معدية في جسم النبات ، تُعرف باسم الاضطراب اللاأحيائي.

هي البكتيريا الحيوية أو اللاأحيائية
بكتيريا السالمونيلا من ويكيبيديا
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Are Bacteria Biotic Or Abiotic? 7 Facts You should Know


It is a very confusing and debating issue that are bacteria biotic or abiotic. Biotic and abiotic factors make the whole ecosystem. The living things are known as biotic and the non-living things are known as abiotic.

Bacteria has unique characters of biotic and abiotic both. The confusion of are bacteria biotic or abiotic arises from here. The living organisms like plants, animals are biotic and the nonliving matters like soil, water are abiotic. They are a part of the ecosystem. The interaction between their components is complex.

How are bacteria biotic?

It is finally decided that the bacteria are biotic. Because abiotic components do not need any food or grow or reproduce. But bacteria do these all. The question are bacteria biotic or abiotic is over.

In the external environment the bacteria show their abiotic characters. The confusion are bacteria biotic or abiotic came from this area. Actually, they need a specific host to show their biotic nature. Decomposers are also biotic and bacteria of a kind decomposer. Bacteria are unicellular but they are biotic.

3 biotic factors are there divided into main categories in an ecosystem. They are Producers which are autotrophs, Consumers which are heterotrophs and finally Decomposers which are detritivores. Bacteria belonged to the decomposers.

Are bacteria biotic or abiotic is a vital question. But there are some examples of biotic factors like protists, bacteria, fungi, plants and animals. Some examples of abiotic components or factors are soil, water etc.

Some of other examples of biotic factors like humans, wild animals, insects, birds etc. Some of other examples of abiotic factors like rainfall, humidity, climate, pH , temperature etc.

Are all bacteria biotic?

All bacteria are biotic. The hesitation of are bacteria biotic or abiotic is over due to the characters of living components like birds, animals, human, fungi etc. In one cell they do all functions.

In one cell bacteria grow, move and reproduce themselves through many procedures. The tangle of are bacteria biotic or abiotic is because of the unicellular state of bacteria. Through the hosts they survive in the biotic state. Otherwise, they stay in a dormant stage as an abiotic factor in external environment.

According to the shape bacteria is divided into 5 different types. They are spherical which is known as cocci, rod shaped which is known as bacilli, spiral shaped which is known as spirilla, comma shaped which is known as vibrios and finally corkscrew which is known as spirochaetes.

One of the most distinctive biotic character of bacteria is growth. In a proper culture medium bacteria are kept with the proper care. The 6 main things for the growth of bacteria are food, moisture, oxygen, time, acidity and finally temperature. If the suitable needs are supplied, they start to grow accordingly.

Bacterial growth has 4 stages which are- the lag phase, the log phase, the stationary phase and the death phase. It is plotted in a graph. Here is logarithm of numbers of cells in that particular culture. They mainly need protein rich culture. But it has to be looked after at a certain time gap.

Actually, in every 4-20 minutes bacteria can grow if the environment is suitable. Growth kinetics and numbers are important factors in bacteria growth plotting. As it also kind of maintain host population, bacterial population is also should me maintained.

are bacteria biotic or abiotic
Bacteria growth curve from Wikipedia

Biotic characteristics of bacteria

When bacteria enter in a host body it shows many changes from abiotic to the biotic characteristics. Are bacteria biotic or abiotic is over. They show the growth through the nutrients from the hosts.

The dormant stage gets rid of when it shows its living characteristics. They are- unicellular, microscopic, no nucleus, plasma membrane and finally prokaryotic. Actually, it is a lot difference between the external and internal environment. They got nutrients from the host’s body through succession.

One of the most distinctive biotic character of bacteria is locomotion. It moves with the help of flagella. Mainly prokaryotes use this including archaea. Flagellum (plural flagella) is a kind od helical filaments. It can move clockwise or anticlockwise. Rotating flagella can do swarming too.

3 types of locomotion present in bacteria. They are flagellar, spirochaetal and gliding movement. It is also known as motility. Flagella is look alike cilium in case of structure. Flagellum stick itself to the surface and can extend up to a certain distance. It can be 1000 nm long and 30 nm wide.

are bacteria biotic or abiotic
Bacterial Locomotion from Wikipedia

Are most bacteria biotic or abiotic?

Not most but all bacteria are biotic. The knot of are bacteria biotic or abiotic is because the bacteria show the abiotic nature in external. Because of their size they are considered as abiotic sometime.

Fungi and bacteria are the most known decomposer among all the components of nature in the ecology. It is a living thing which gain energy by making the smaller particles and simple molecules from the dead living components like plants or animals. This factor influences the environment of organisms in presence.

One of the most distinctive biotic character of bacteria is reproduction. They did it primarily through the binary fission process. Here single cell divides into 2 new daughter cells. If all conditions are fine, they may double themselves in every 10-15 minutes.

Those 2 daughter cells are exactly same as the parent cells. Except this process, they can reproduce themselves in 3 more ways like conjugation, transformation and transduction by exchanging DNA through these processes.

 Are bacteria biotic or abiotic- this is now clear that they are biotic as they have 2 types of reproduction- sexual and asexual. Under sexual there are 3 types like conjugation, transformation and finally transduction. And under asexual reproduction there are 4 types.

The 4 types are binary fission, conidia formation, budding, and finally cyst formation. There is also a type of reproduction occurred in bacteria through Endospore formation. Binary fission is more poplar for bacterial reproduction. Salmonella and E. coli also did this process.

are bacteria biotic or abiotic
Binary Fission from Wikipedia

Is nitrogen fixing bacteria abiotic or biotic?

Abiotic nitrogen is fixed by the biotic bacteria and are bacteria biotic or abiotic this is the main question. But biological nitrogen fixation is happened by the prokaryotes and bacteria are prokaryotes.

Biological nitrogen fixation is occurred by prokaryotes and are bacteria biotic or abiotic is the main knot which is solved by the bacteria like soil bacteria, cyanobacteria etc. 16 ingredients (chemical and abiotic mainly) are needed for growth of trees, animals, microbes and many organic and biotic components.

Usually, nitrogen fixing bacteria transforms atmospheric nitrogen into fixed nitrogen in the soil as inorganic components (which is usable for the plants). There are many nitrogen fixing bacteria like- Rhizobium, Azospirillum, Bradyrhizobium, Frankia, Ensifer, Derxia etc.

Mainly there are some nodules under the soil attached with the roots. They are known as legumes and symbiotic connections with some members. They are from the major groups of plants. It is agriculturally most effective and benefitted.

There are 3 types of nitrogen fixation. They are the direct interaction of nitrogen and oxygen, chemical combination of calcium carbide and nitrogen and finally direct interaction of hydrogen and nitrogen.

are bacteria biotic or abiotic
Nitrogen fixation from Wikipedia

Is soil bacteria abiotic or biotic?

Biotic and abiotic factors make and influence the whole ecosystem. In which abiotic components make a huge role on the biotic environment. Soil contains different pH and moistures and many components.

In soil there are many types of bacteria present and are bacteria biotic or abiotic is the main key word here. Because soil is an abiotic component like nitrogen but it works as biotic factor because of the bacteria. It is the mixture of biotic an abiotic factor which effects the biotic part of the ecosystem.

Soil is enriched with nutrients which it got from the excretory part of plants and animals. The bacteria and other decomposers in them made simple form of them and made the soil worth. Are bacteria biotic or abiotic is not main here.

Here it is seen that both of them made the soil full with minerals. For which again plants will be benefitted through the succession through phloem. Some of the soil bacteria are Bacillus, Acidobacteriota, Pseudomonadota, Bacteroidota, Streptomyces, Ralstonia etc.

Is salmonella bacteria abiotic or biotic?

The bacteria can enter into the plants by the effected soil through the succession process through the trees when they took the minerals from the soil. And then they work as the biotic material.

Contaminated after the harvesting and the transporting is the main cause of the outbreak of the Salmonella. From the fecal matter and defected irrigation water the soil is contaminated by the Salmonella. It can stay in soil in dominant and infected at about 400 days. It causes food poisoning in human body.

In green leaves like spinach and lettuce Salmonella are found in the deadly Escherichia form. But in soft, fleshy fruits and vegetables Salmonella found as the pathogen which evolved to make comfort outside the human intestine.

Though are bacteria biotic or abiotic – this confusion makes more suspicious due to the cause of that in plants it is known as “abiotic diseases” or “abiotic disorders”. If the are affected by any kind of fungi, bacteria etc.

Bacteria, fungi, viruses etc microbes are known as biotic factors but if they attack and caused damage they are known as abiotic disease. It is a little bit confusing. Though they work as biotic in host body. But as they noninfectious in the plant body they are known as abiotic disorder.

are bacteria biotic or abiotic
Salmonella Bacteria from Wikipedia

Aheli Dey

Hi....I am Aheli Dey, I have completed my Masters in Zoology. My specialization is in Parasitology and Immunology. I am very enthusiastic in learning new things. I prefer both hard and smart work. Let's connect through LinkedIn-https://www.linkedin.com/in/aheli-dey-793555249

Recent Posts