11 أمثلة صلبة غير متبلورة: حقائق يجب أن تعرفها


المواد الصلبة غير المتبلورة صلبة حيث لا يتم ترتيب مكونات الجسيمات في أبعاد ذرية مع أنماط ثلاثية الأبعاد منتظمة. دعونا نناقش مثالاً على مادة صلبة غير متبلورة أدناه.

فيما يلي قائمة بالأمثلة الصلبة غير المتبلورة. 

  1. الزجاج
  2. مرن
  3. رمية
  4. كوارتز
  5. البلاستيك
  6. مواد التشحيم ذات الأغشية الرقيقة
  7. مطاط
  8. البوليمرات
  9. شمع
  10. السيليكا تنصهر
  11. زجاج معدني
  12. مادة هلامية

الزجاج

الزجاج هو توضيح لمادة صلبة غير متبلورة. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لصنع الزجاج هي إخماد الشكل المنصهر من الزجاج بسرعة صلب غير متبلور. يتم استخدام الزجاج في العديد البصريات والتطبيقات التكنولوجية.

مرن

المرونة تسمى القدرة على تحمل إجهاد تشوه. المرونة هي مثال على مادة صلبة غير متبلورة تحتوي على ملايين البوليمر طويل السلسلة الجزيئات. اصنع البوليمر المرن بجودة تشابكها.

رمية

القشور هي البقايا ذات اللون البني الداكن أو الأسود المتخلفة بعد تقطير الزيوت أو الدهون الأساسية أو الزيوت الطبيعية. مادة صلبة غير متبلورة شائعة مصنوعة من قطران الفحم ومواد الفحم هي الزفت. قطران، القار والأسفلت هي أسماء أخرى لأنواع مختلفة من الملعب.

كوارتز

سيتشكل زجاج الكوارتز مثل أمثلة صلبة غير متبلورة ولا يتم وضعه بانتظام عن طريق تبريد المادة ودمجها. بسبب الطبيعة الصلبة غير المتبلورة للكوارتز ، لا يمكن توقع ترتيب منتظم. يتم إنشاؤه عن طريق دمج المادة ثم تبريدها. 

البلاستيك

يتكون البلاستيك من بوليمرات عضوية ذات وزن جزيئي مرتفع ومكونات مختلفة. وهي تتكون أيضًا من ذرات السيليكون وتُعرف باسم السيليكون والكربون على التوالي.

مواد التشحيم ذات الأغشية الرقيقة

يُعرف تزييت الأغشية الرقيقة بتزييت الحدود الممتدة. إنها بيئة تزييت داخل فيلم يحتوي على سمك يتراوح من أ بضعة نانومترات إلى عشرات نانومتر

مطاط

المطاط هو مثال صلب غير متبلور اعتمادًا على مصدره ، ويمكن الحصول على مرونة المطاط الطبيعي من الطبيعة أو من المنتجات العضوية. يمكن أيضًا إنتاجها كيميائيًا في المختبر وتُعرف باسم المواد الاصطناعية ، بما في ذلك مطاط السيليكون والنيوبرين وما إلى ذلك.

البوليمرات

البوليمر مادة أو مادة صلبة غير متبلورة تتكون من عدد كبير من الوحدات وتتكرر على فترات منتظمة. تتكون البوليمرات بشكل أساسي من وحدات أحادية لعدد كبير من الجزيئات الكبيرة.

شمع

غالبًا ما يكون الشمع عبارة عن سلسلة أليفاتية طويلة في مادة صلبة غير متبلورة. الصيغة الكيميائية النموذجية للشمع CnH2n + 2. يتم إجراء التلميع ، ومقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة الحشف ، وإطلاق العفن ، والتشتت عن طريق الشمع.

السيليكا تنصهر

السيليكا المنصهرة هي مادة صلبة من السيليكات غير المتبلورة تسمى أيضًا السيليكا غير البلورية أو الكوارتز المنصهر. السيليكا المنصهرة هي نوع من الزجاج يتكون بالكامل تقريبًا من ثاني أكسيد السيليكون (Sio2) وله درجة حرارة عالية ومعامل تمدد حراري منخفض.

زجاج معدني

الزجاج المعدني عبارة عن زجاج غير متبلور له صفات معدنية بسبب الترتيب العشوائي لذراته في ثلاثي الأبعاد. تسمى المادة الصلبة الناتجة من سائل لا يتبلور عندما يبرد الزجاج المعدني. الزجاج المعدني عملي لأنه كذلك متين ومرن ومقاوم للتآكل.

مادة هلامية

الجل هو محلول غرواني يحدث عندما تختلط المواد الصلبة لإنتاج خليط صلب أو شبه صلب. يصبح الهلام لزجًا ويتصرف مثل مادة صلبة في حالته المستقرة بسبب الارتباط المتبادل داخل بوليمر الهلام أو الشبكة الغروية.

الأسئلة المتداولة (FAQ)

كيف يتم التعرف على المواد الصلبة غير المتبلورة؟ 

المواد الصلبة غير المتبلورة هي مواد صلبة غير بلورية ذات أنماط غير منتظمة. دعونا نفحص بعض الخصائص المميزة.

تأتي المواد الصلبة غير المتبلورة في أشكال متنوعة بخصائص مختلفة. عند تشققها أو كسرها ، فإنها تنتج شظايا ذات أسطح منحنية غير منتظمة في كثير من الأحيان ، وبما أن أقسامها لا تتجمع بشكل منتظم ، فإنها تظهر أنماطًا سيئة التحديد في الأشعة السينية.

كيف تتشكل المواد الصلبة غير المتبلورة؟

المواد الصلبة غير المتبلورة هي أحد أنواع الكيمياء الصلبة. دعونا نفحص العديد من التحولات والإبداعات الصلبة غير المتبلورة.

يتم إنشاء الجزيئات الصلبة غير المتبلورة عن طريق إعادة ترتيب الذرات بانتظام إلى مادة صلبة عالية التبلور. إنهم يعيدون تنظيم الزجاج والمواد الأخرى تدريجيًا ، إذا تم الاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة عند درجة حرارة معينة وتحويلها قليلاً إلى أقل من نقطة الانصهار.

في الختام

المواد الصلبة غير المتبلورة صلبة حيث لا يتم ترتيب مكونات الجسيمات في أبعاد ذرية مع أنماط ثلاثية الأبعاد منتظمة. المطاط مادة مرنة يمكن إنتاجها صناعياً أو عضويًا. تشمل المواد الصلبة غير المتبلورة الاصطناعية مطاط السيليكون والنيوبرين وما إلى ذلك

مونيكا سايني

مرحبا .... انا مونيكا. لقد حصلت على درجة الماجستير في الكيمياء. أنا خبير في مادة الكيمياء. أود أن أقول إنني كاتب شغوف للغاية. الهدف الرئيسي من كتابتي هو تقديم وجهات نظر جديدة. أريد اكتشاف أشياء جديدة يمكنني تطبيقها على محيطي. دعنا نتواصل من خلال LinkedIn-https: //www.linkedin.com/in/monadbscr171291

آخر المقالات

رابط هل تمتلك خلايا العضلات ميتوكوندريا؟ 7 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

هل تمتلك خلايا العضلات الميتوكوندريا؟ 7 حقائق يجب أن تعرفها

كل خلية تحتاج إلى طاقة لأداء وظيفتها. دعونا نرى ما إذا كانت الخلايا العضلية تحتوي على "عملة الطاقة" ، أي الميتوكوندريا فيها أم لا. تحتوي خلايا العضلات على الميتوكوندريا لأنها ...

11 Amorphous Solid Examples: Facts You Should Know


Amorphous solids are solid where constituents of particles are not arranged in atomic dimensions with regular 3-D patterns. Let us discuss an example of an amorphous solid below.

A list of amorphous solid examples is given below. 

  1. Glass
  2. Elastic
  3. Pitch
  4. Quartz
  5. Plastics
  6. Thin-film lubricants
  7. Rubber
  8. Polymers
  9. Wax
  10. Fused silica
  11. Metallic glass
  12. Gel

Glass

Glass is an illustration of an amorphous solid. The most common method for making glass is by quickly quenching the molten form of an amorphous solid. Glass is utilised in numerous optics and technological applications.

Elastic

Elastic is called the ability to tolerate straining deformity. Elastic is an example of an amorphous solid that contains millions of long-chain polymer molecules. Make up the elastic polymer with the quality of intertwining them.

Pitch

Pitch is the dark-brown or black residue left behind after distilling oils, essential fats, or natural oils. A common amorphous solid made of coal tar and coal stuff is pitch. Tar, bitumen, and asphalt are other names for different types of pitch.

Quartz

Quartz glass will be shaped like amorphous solid examples and not be placed regularly by chilling the substance and fusing the material. Due to the amorphous solid nature of quartz, no regular arrangement can be expected. It is created by fusing the substance and then cooling it. 

Plastics

Plastics are made up of organic polymers with a high molecular weight and different components. They are likewise comprised of silicon atoms and are known as silicone and carbon, respectively.

Thin-film lubricants

Thin film lubrication is known for extended boundary lubrication. It is a lubrication environment within a film that contains a thickness ranging from a few nanometers to tens of nanometers

Rubber

Rubber is an amorphous solid example depending on its source,  and its elasticity of nature rubber can be either obtained from nature or organically produced. They can also be chemically produced in the laboratory and are known as synthetic materials, including silicone rubber, neoprene, etc.

Polymers

A polymer is a substance or amorphous solid that consisting a large number of units and these are repeated at regular intervals. Polymers are mainly composed of monomeric units of a large number of macromolecules.

Wax

Wax is often a lengthy aliphatic alkyl chain in an amorphous solid. The typical chemical formula of wax is CnH2n+2. Polishing, water resistance, antifouling, mould release, and dispersion are all accomplished by wax.

Fused silica

Fused silica is an amorphous silicate solid that is also called non-crystalline silica or fused quartz. Fused silica is a type of glass that is almost entirely composed of silicone dioxide(Sio2) and has a high temperature and low thermal expansion coefficient.

Metallic glass

Metallic glass is amorphous glass that has metallic qualities due to the random arrangement of its atoms in 3-D. A solid material created from a liquid that doesn’t crystallise when it cools is called metallic glass. Metallic glass is practical since it is durable, pliable, and corrosion-resistant.

Gel

A gel is a sol that occurs when the solids are intermixed to produce a mixture that is hard or quasi-rigid. A gel becomes sticky and behaves like a solid in its steady state due to cross-linking within the gel’s polymer or colloidal network.

Frequently Asked Question(FAQ)

How are Amorphous solids recognised? 

Amorphous solids are non-crystalline solids with irregular patterns. Let’s examine some recognisable properties.

Amorphous solids come in a variety of forms with various characteristics. When cleaved or broken, they produce fragments with irregular, frequently curved surfaces and, since their sections are not regularly clustered, they show poorly defined patterns in x-rays.

How are Amorphous solids created?

Amorphous solids are one of the types of Solid chemistry. Let’s examine several amorphous solid transitions and creations.

Amorphous solid molecules are created by the regular rearrangement of atoms into a highly crystalline solid. They gradually reorganise glass and other materials, if kept over a long time duration at a given particular temperature and converted slightly below their melting point.

Conclusion

Amorphous solids are solid where constituents of particles are not arranged in atomic dimensions with regular 3-D patterns. Rubber is an elastic material that can be produced artificially or organically. Synthetic amorphous solids include silicone rubber, neoprene, etc

Monika Saini

Hi....I am Monika. I have done Masters in Chemistry. I am a Subject Matter Expert in Chemistry. I would say that I am a very passionate writer. The main goal of my writing is to present new perspectives. I want to discover new things that I can apply to my surroundings. Let's connect through LinkedIn-https://www.linkedin.com/in/monadbscr171291

Recent Posts